Tagtober: The Wanderlust Tag!

original

    • Where was your first plane to? The Bahamas
    • Where have you travelled to that you would like to visit again? California. Yes, just yes.
    • You are leaving tomorrow, money is no object, where are you going?  Either Milan, Venice, or Dubai.
    • Preferred method of travelling? Car (haha, when I’m not the one driving.)
    • Favourite travel website? TripAdvisor for sure.
    • Where would you travel just to eat the food? Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec, New Orleans, and Epcot.
    • Is there a place you would never go again? Big Sur (by car). Altitude sickness, a suddenly recognized fear of heights, fog from the mountains and curves in the road that inhibit the driver from seeing more three feet ahead on the path, and the state of quickly impending nightfall are really not a great combination for a first impression.
    • Do you prefer window, middle or aisle seat? Aisle. I’m an introvert who has slight claustrophobia. I’d rather not have to ask the person next to me if they can get up just so that I can use the restroom.
    • How do you pass time on the plane? I either sleep, read, eat, or watch movies/tv shows.

If you were leaving tomorrow and money wasn’t an option, where would you want to travel? Let me know in the comments.

I tag anyone who wants to do this tag as well. 🙂

Have a lovely day!

Until next time,

Phoenix 🙂

I got this tag from: http://emyii90.blogspot.com

Photo courtesy of http://data.whicdn.com/images/107769730/original.png

Published by Morgan Peace

Morgan Peace is the author of Piece by Peace: A Collection of Musings. She created this blog to share the pebbles of wisdom that she picks up on her journey. https://morganpeace.com/

5 thoughts on “Tagtober: The Wanderlust Tag!

  1. I never really thought about it, but being an introvert myself, I totally am with you on the AISLE seat preference as well, haha! The idea of being stuck in between two people stresses me out! 😉 Happy travels!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment